Abdo Tuula, abdotuula@gmail.com, puh. 0443550002

Ahonen Arja, arjaahon@gmail.com

Gauffin Katri, katri.gauffin@resum.fi, puh. 0449794401

Heino Lauri, heinolauri@hotmail.com, puh. 0505178880

Kaitonen Leena, leenakaitonen@gmail.com, puh. 0505606462

Karanko Kari, kari.karanko@gmail.com, puh. 0451321087

Kiuru Hanna, hkkiur@gmail.com, puh. 0407376468

Koski-Aaltonen Jaana, koskiaaltonen@gmail.com, puh. 0445568811

Kuokkanen, Henna, henna.kuokkanen@gmail.com

Malmi, Johanna, johanna.malmi@dnainternet.net

Mäkelä, Anu, anumakela.m@gmail.com, puh. 0442445153

Mäkelä Tina,  tina.makela@sospro.fi , puh. 0407470135

Närvi Laura, laura.narvi@turkuamk.fi, puh. 0407691763

Oraby Jenni, jenni.oraby@gmail.com

Pääkkönen Päivi, paivi.paakkonen1,@gmail.com, puh. 0504075529

Sorvali Eija, eija.sorvali@yahoo.com, puh. 0405405644

Suhonen Päivyt, paivyt.suhonen@gmail.com, puh. 0449785910

Vahala Essi, essi.vahala@gmail.com

Virtanen Marja Hannele, marja.hannele.virtanen@hotmail.fi, puh. 0401563100

Westilä, Eve, evewestila@gmail.com, puh. 0406633337

Österberg Marjo, marjo.osterberg@aland.net, puh. 0400740198